Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

NTL 2010-2012 Editorial Board

NTL 2010-2012 Editorial Board

IBIA thanks the 2010 -2012  NTL Editorial Board for their service to the Association.

Editor in Chief 
Peter D. Patrick, PhD, United States


Associate Editor
Nathan D. Zasler, MD, United States


Editorial Board
David B. Arciniegas, MD, United States
Ian Baguley, PhD, Australia
Ross Bullock, MD, PhD, United States
Enrico Castelli, MD, Italy
Wen-Ta Chiu, MD, PhD, Taiwan
Marilyn F. Kraus, MD, United States
Sheila MacDonald, MClSc, SLP(C), Canada
Donald G. Stein, PhD, United States
Yaron Sacher, MD,  Israel


To see the 2012-2014 Editorial Board, click here.