International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 97 events starting before September 19th, 2018.
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Vienna Austria
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Past event
Meeting

New Orleans, LA USA
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Past event
Meeting

New Orleans, LA USA
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here. 
Sun, Aug 4, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Gaylord Opryland Resort Nashville, TN USA
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 5:15 p.m.
Sat, May 18, 2013
Past event
Meeting

San Diego, CA USA
Saturday, May 18, 2013 8 a.m. - Thursday, May 23, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here. 
Fri, May 10, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Atlanta, Georgia USA
Friday, May 10, 2013 8 a.m. - Friday, May 10, 2013 6:30 p.m.
Thu, May 2, 2013
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Hobart, Tasmania Australia
Thursday, May 2, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, May 4, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
Past event

Jerusalem Israel
Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 8 a.m. - Friday, Mar 15, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Thu, Mar 7, 2013
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Valencia Spain
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 8 a.m. - Friday, Mar 8, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Wed, Mar 6, 2013
Past event

Nice France
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 5 p.m.