International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 89 events starting before January 22nd, 2018.
Thu, Mar 7, 2013
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Valencia Spain
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 8 a.m. - Friday, Mar 8, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Wed, Mar 6, 2013
Past event

Nice France
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 6, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Nice France
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

San Jose, CA USA
Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 5 p.m.
  The 2013 Santa Clara Valley Brain Injury Conference being held February 28 - March 2, 2013 at the historic Dolce Hayes Mansion in San José, California includes two days of multi-disciplinary state of the art educational sessions focusing on ...
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Wurzburg Germany
Friday, Feb 22, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here .
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Sharm El-Sheikh Egypt
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 8 a.m. - Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
Past event
Meeting

New Delhi India
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 8 a.m. - Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 5 p.m.
For more information, click here. 
Mon, Dec 10, 2012
Past event

Monday, Dec 10, 2012 10 a.m. - Monday, Dec 10, 2012 noon
testing to see if i can add extra meal options
Thu, Dec 6, 2012
Past event
Meeting

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 8 a.m. - Friday, Dec 7, 2012 5 p.m.