International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 97 events starting before September 19th, 2018.
Thu, May 8, 2014
Past event

Berlin Germany
Thursday, May 8, 2014 8 a.m. - Sunday, May 11, 2014 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 9, 2014
Past event
Meeting

Magdeburg Germany
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 5 p.m.
 
Tue, Apr 8, 2014
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Istanbul Turkey
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 5 p.m.
For more information, click here .  
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Past event
Official IBIA Meeting

Hyatt Embarcadero Hotel 5 Embarcadero Center San Francisco, CA 74111 USA
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 5 p.m.
VISA LETTER REQUEST: If you need a visa letter to attend the meeting, please click here and fill out the form. CANCELLATION POLICY:  Full Refunds will be given for cancellations within 30 days of the conference. Partial refunds after 30 ...
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
Past event

Havana Cuba
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 8 a.m. - Friday, Mar 7, 2014 5 p.m.
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Turku Finland
Friday, Jan 17, 2014 2:42 p.m. - Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 4:42 p.m.
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Orlando, FL USA
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here.    
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
Past event
Meeting

London UK
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 27, 2013 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Vienna Austria
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 5 p.m.
For more information, click here. 
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
Past event
Meeting

Vienna Austria
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 5 p.m.