International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 103 events starting before November 14th, 2018.
Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Past event
Meeting

United States
Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 9 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 4:30 p.m.
On 6 and 7 November 2014 the Dutch Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine will take place in the De Doelen, Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Click here to view the inspiring programme.
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Past event

Philadelphia, PA United States
Monday, Oct 27, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 5 p.m.
 
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Past event

Atlanta, Georgia United States
Friday, Oct 24, 2014 8 a.m. - Monday, Oct 27, 2014 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7, 2014
Past event
Meeting

Toronto, Ontario Canada
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Past event

Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 26, 2014 5 p.m.
 
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Past event

Toronto, Ontario Canada
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 5 p.m.
Thu, May 8, 2014
Past event

Berlin Germany
Thursday, May 8, 2014 8 a.m. - Sunday, May 11, 2014 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 9, 2014
Past event
Meeting

Magdeburg Germany
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 5 p.m.
 
Tue, Apr 8, 2014
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Istanbul Turkey
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 5 p.m.
For more information, click here .  
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Past event
Official IBIA Meeting

Hyatt Embarcadero Hotel 5 Embarcadero Center San Francisco, CA 74111 USA
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 5 p.m.
VISA LETTER REQUEST: If you need a visa letter to attend the meeting, please click here and fill out the form. CANCELLATION POLICY:  Full Refunds will be given for cancellations within 30 days of the conference. Partial refunds after 30 ...