International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 102 events starting before October 19th, 2018.
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Hyatt Regency Cambridge Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 575 Memorial Dr. Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 United States
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 - Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Occuring in Cambridge, Massachusetts.  For more information, visit http://www.gettingbacktolife.com/events.  
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
Past event
Meeting

The Colorado Convention Center 700 14th Street Denver, Colorado 80202 United States
Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 - Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Taking place in Denver, Colorado.  For more information, visit  www.biacolorado.org
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Past event

Santiago Chile
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 9 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 4:30 p.m.
The Chilean Society of Neurology, Psychiatry and Neurosurgery is pleased to invite you to the World Congress of Neurology on October 31 – November 5, 2015. The meeting will be held in Santiago, one of the most attractive and dynamic ...
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Santiago Chile
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 5 p.m.
This meeting will be held October 31 – November 5, 2015, in Santiago, Chile. For further information, you can visit the website: http://www.wcn-neurology.com/   As abstract submission deadline is approaching, we are very keen on promoting our congress through your society, the ...
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
Past event
Meeting

The Curtis Denver Hotel 1405 Curtis Street Denver, Colorado United States
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 - Thursday, Oct 29, 2015
Occuring in Denver, Colorado.  For more information, visit www.nashia.org . 
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Hilton Anatole 2201 N. Stemmons Freeway Dallas, Texas 75207 United States
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Friday, Oct 30, 2015
Occuring in Dallas, Texas.  For more information, visit www.acrm.org . 
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Past event
Meeting

McCormick Place Convention Center 2301 S Martin Luther King Dr. Chicago, Illinois 60616 United States
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
Taking place in Chicago, IL.  For more information, visit  www.sfn.org. 
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Past event
Meeting

JW Marriott Miami 1109 Brickell Ave Miami, Florida United States
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Sunday, Oct 18, 2015
Taking place in Miami, Florida at the  JW Marriott Miami1109 Brickell AveMiami, Florida786-596-3349 For more information please visit, 
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Hotel Omni Mont-Royal 1050 Rue Sherbrooke O Montréal, Quebec Canada
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 - Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Will take place in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.  For more information, visit http://biac-aclc.ca/
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Vienna Austria
Friday, Sep 18, 2015 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 5:30 p.m.