International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 89 events starting before January 17th, 2018.
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Santiago Chile
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 5 p.m.
This meeting will be held October 31 – November 5, 2015, in Santiago, Chile. For further information, you can visit the website: http://www.wcn-neurology.com/   As abstract submission deadline is approaching, we are very keen on promoting our congress through your society, the ...
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
Past event
Meeting

The Curtis Denver Hotel 1405 Curtis Street Denver, Colorado United States
Monday, Oct 26, 2015 - Thursday, Oct 29, 2015
Occuring in Denver, Colorado.  For more information, visit www.nashia.org . 
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Hilton Anatole 2201 N. Stemmons Freeway Dallas, Texas 75207 United States
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Friday, Oct 30, 2015
Occuring in Dallas, Texas.  For more information, visit www.acrm.org . 
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Past event
Meeting

McCormick Place Convention Center 2301 S Martin Luther King Dr. Chicago, Illinois 60616 United States
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
Taking place in Chicago, IL.  For more information, visit  www.sfn.org. 
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Past event
Meeting

JW Marriott Miami 1109 Brickell Ave Miami, Florida United States
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Sunday, Oct 18, 2015
Taking place in Miami, Florida at the  JW Marriott Miami1109 Brickell AveMiami, Florida786-596-3349 For more information please visit, 
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Hotel Omni Mont-Royal 1050 Rue Sherbrooke O Montréal, Quebec Canada
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 - Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Will take place in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.  For more information, visit http://biac-aclc.ca/
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Past event
Meeting

Vienna Austria
Friday, Sep 18, 2015 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 5:30 p.m.
         
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre St Nicholas Pl, Princes Dock Liverpool United Kingdom
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 7:30 a.m. - Friday, Sep 18, 2015 6:30 p.m.
    Pre-Conference: Wednesday, 16 September 2015Main Conference: Thursday, 17 September - Friday, 18 September 2015 Click on the green "Registration" button on the right to get started!    Currently the general meeting is no longer accepting registration.  You will ...
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Valencia Spain
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 8 a.m. - Friday, Jun 12, 2015 5 p.m.
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
Past event

Westin Riverwalk Hotel San Antonio, Texas United States
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015