International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 97 events starting before September 19th, 2018.
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 8 a.m. - Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 5 p.m.
Sat, Jul 2, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Copenhagen Denmark
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016 7:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Past event

Birmingham, UK
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 10 a.m.
- 15th & 16th June 2016 Hilton Birmingham Metropole - National Exhibition Centre              
Wed, Jun 8, 2016
Past event

Memphis, TN, USA Memphis, TN United States
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 5 p.m.
"Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Post Concussive Symptoms in a Deployed Setting”
Tue, Jun 7, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 5 p.m.
"Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Post Concussive Symptoms in a Deployed Setting”
Wed, Jun 1, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Bilbao Exhibition Centre – BEC
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 - Saturday, Jun 4, 2016
1º Congreso Iberoamericano de Neuropsicología que se celebrará del 1 al 4 de junio de 2016 en el Bilbao Exhibition Centre – BEC
Fri, May 20, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Friday, May 20, 2016 8 a.m. - Friday, May 20, 2016 5 p.m.
Tue, May 10, 2016
Past event

Philadelphia, PA, USA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8 a.m. - Friday, May 13, 2016 5 p.m.
Wed, Apr 6, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Grand Hyatt 2900 Bayport Dr Tampa, Florida 33607 United States
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 - Saturday, Apr 9, 2016
Ocurring in Tampa, Florida.  For more information, visit http://www.nabis.org/.
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Grand Hyatt 2900 Bayport Dr Tampa, Florida 33607 United States
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
The conference takes place in Tampa, Florida.  For more information, visit www.nabis.org