International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 102 events starting before October 19th, 2018.
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Past event
Meeting

Pontifica Universita Urbaniana Rome Italy
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Past event
Meeting

Rome Italy
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Past event
Meeting

AUDITORIUM ANTONIANUM, Viale Manzoni, 1 – 00185 Roma Italy
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 22, 2017 5 p.m.
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
Past event
Meeting

London United Kingdom
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Past event
Meeting

Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 6 p.m.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Past event

Berlin Germany
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, May 26, 2017 6 p.m.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Past event
Meeting

Berlin Germany
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, May 26, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Past event
Official IBIA Meeting

New Orleans, LA, USA
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Past event

Toronto, ONT, Canada
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 5 p.m.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Past event
Meeting

Chicago, IL, USA
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 5 p.m.