International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 97 events starting before September 19th, 2018.
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Past event
Meeting
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Paris France
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Riverside, CA United States
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 5:15 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Past event

Riverside Convention Center – Riverside, CA Riverside, CA United States
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Houston, TX United States
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Houston, TX United States
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 noon
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Mumbai India
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 5 p.m.
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Past event
Meeting

Beanfield Centre, 100 Princes' Blvd, Toronto, Ontarioc M6K 3C3 Canada
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Feb 2, 2018 5 p.m.
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Past event
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Berlin Germany
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 5 p.m.
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Past event
Meeting

London United Kingdom
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 8 a.m. - Monday, Nov 13, 2017 5 p.m.