International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 10 events starting on or after December 12th, 2017.
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
1 month, 3 weeks
Meeting

Beanfield Centre, 100 Princes' Blvd, Toronto, Ontarioc M6K 3C3 Canada
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Feb 2, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
1 month, 3 weeks
Meeting

Mumbai India
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
3 months
Meeting

Houston, TX United States
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
3 months
Meeting

Houston, TX United States
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 noon
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
3 months, 1 week
Meeting

Riverside, CA United States
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 5:15 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
3 months, 1 week
Meeting

Riverside, CA United States
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 5:15 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
3 months, 1 week

Riverside Convention Center – Riverside, CA Riverside, CA United States
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 5 p.m.
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
6 months, 3 weeks
Meeting

Paris France
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
9 months, 2 weeks
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Belfast United Kingdom
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 28, 2018 5:45 p.m.
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
1 year, 3 months
Official IBIA Meeting

Toronto Canada
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 6 p.m.