International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 9 events starting on or after August 20th, 2018.
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
1 month
Meeting

Brussels Belgium
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
1 month
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Belfast United Kingdom
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 28, 2018 5:45 p.m.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
1 month, 1 week
Meeting

Dallas, Texas United States
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
2 months, 3 weeks
Meeting

Boston, MA
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 10 a.m.
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
2 months, 3 weeks
Meeting

Toronto, Ontario Canada
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 8 a.m. - Friday, Nov 16, 2018 5 p.m.
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6 months, 3 weeks
Official IBIA Meeting

Toronto Canada
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 6 p.m.
 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6 months, 3 weeks
Meeting Endorsed By ...

Toronto , Ontario Canada
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 8 a.m. - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 noon
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7 months, 2 weeks
Meeting

New Orleans, LA United States
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 1:18 p.m. - Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 3:18 p.m.
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
9 months, 3 weeks
Meeting

Kobe Japan
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5 p.m.
9-13:  , June 9 – 13, Kobe, Japan.  For more information, visit .