International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 9 events starting on or after June 23rd, 2017.
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
1 day, 2 hours
Meeting

Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 6 p.m.
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
3 weeks, 3 days
Meeting

London United Kingdom
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 6 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
2 months, 4 weeks
Meeting

Rome Italy
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
2 months, 4 weeks
Meeting

AUDITORIUM ANTONIANUM, Viale Manzoni, 1 – 00185 Roma Italy
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, Sep 22, 2017 5 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
3 months
Meeting

Pontifica Universita Urbaniana Rome Italy
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 5 p.m.
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
3 months, 1 week
Meeting

Ponificia Universita Urbaniana Rome Italy
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
4 months
Meeting

Lausanne Switzerland
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
4 months, 2 weeks
Meeting

MECC Maastricht Netherlands
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, Nov 10, 2017 5 p.m.
in cooperation with the Baltic North Sea Forum on Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine (BNF-PRM) and the Royal Belgian Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine (RBSPRM) Joint congress of the DCRM, BNF-PRM and RBSPRM.  
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
5 months
Meeting

Berlin Germany
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 5 p.m.