International Brain Injury Association Events

You found 8 events starting on or after April 29th, 2017.
Wed, May 24, 2017
3 weeks, 3 days

Berlin Germany
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, May 26, 2017 6 p.m.
Wed, May 24, 2017
3 weeks, 3 days
Meeting

Berlin Germany
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, May 26, 2017 5 p.m.
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
1 month, 3 weeks
Meeting

Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 6 p.m.
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
2 months, 2 weeks
Meeting

London United Kingdom
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 6 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
4 months, 3 weeks
Meeting

Rome Italy
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 5 p.m.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
5 months, 4 weeks
Meeting

Lausanne Switzerland
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 8 a.m. - Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
6 months, 1 week
Meeting

MECC Maastricht Netherlands
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 8 a.m. - Friday, Nov 10, 2017 5 p.m.
in cooperation with the Baltic North Sea Forum on Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine (BNF-PRM) and the Royal Belgian Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine (RBSPRM) Joint congress of the DCRM, BNF-PRM and RBSPRM.  
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
6 months, 4 weeks
Meeting

Berlin Germany
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 8 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 5 p.m.